Our Services

At Entreposage Rigide we strive to offer the best quality service for the lowest price. Our competitive advantage arises from the professional equipment we use that’s has never been seen or used before in the Quebec market!
Benefit from our home delivery service from the comfort of your home. Our team will come do you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Storage solution 

We offer a storage solution for your Jeep Wrangler hard top roof as well as the soft top. Our team will remove your hard top roof and install your soft top. We then store your hard top till the fall season. When falls arrives its time to remove your soft top and install your hard top roof. The storage of your soft top is included until the following spring.

Storage includes:
Installation of both roofs once in spring and then in fall. Soft top roof storage is included until the following spring.

Home delivery solution

Our professional home delivery and installation solution allows you to enjoy hassle free from the comfort of your home. Our professionals use equipment specifically designed for Jeep Wranglers which allow us to offer a risk-free service. Our equipment eliminates all possible risks of damages that can normally be caused from manually lifting your roof!

CALL US - MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Nos Services

Chez Entreposage Rigide, nous nous efforçons d’offrir le meilleur service de qualité au meilleur prix. Notre avantage concurrentiel provient de l’équipement professionnel que nous utilisons et qui n’a jamais été vu ou utilisé auparavant sur le marché québécois !

Profitez de notre service de livraison à domicile dans le confort de votre foyer. Notre équipe viendra vous chercher !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Solution d’entreposage

Nous offrons une solution d’entreposage pour votre toit rigide Jeep Wrangler ainsi que pour la toit souple. Notre équipe enlèvera votre toit rigide et installera votre toit souple. Nous entreposons ensuite votre toit rigide jusqu’à l’automne. Lorsque l’automne arrive, il est temps d’enlever votre toit souple et d’installer votre toit rigide.  L’entreposage de votre toit souple est inclus jusqu’au printemps suivant.

Entreposage inclus :

Installation des deux toits une fois au printemps puis à l’automne. L’entreposage de la toit souple est inclus jusqu’au printemps suivant.

 

Livraison à domicile

Notre solution professionnelle de livraison et d’installation à domicile vous permet de profiter de tout le confort de votre maison. Nos professionnels utilisent des équipements spécialement conçus pour les Jeep Wrangler qui nous permettent d’offrir un service sans risque. Nos équipements éliminent tous les risques possibles de dommages qui peuvent normalement être causés par le retrait manuel de votre toit!

APPELEZ-NOUS - RENDEZ-VOUS